Bioreco Sciences Limited

The 8th "Huawei Cup" National College Students' Intelligent Design Competition

文章附图



Recently, the final of the 8th "Huawei Cup" intelligent design competition for Chinese college students came to an end in Guilin, Guangxi. 104 teams from many universities across the country entered the final. Xi'an University of Electronic Science and technology cooperated with our company to participate in the competition and achieved excellent results, winning two national first prizes and one excellent Exhibition Award.


From August 17 to 18, the final of the 8th "Huawei Cup" intelligent design competition for Chinese college students was held in Guilin University of Electronic Science and technology. After the fierce competition of group defense, live display and public performance, the "brain striation safety team" guided by Wang Xiaotian and "the hammer of" under the guidance of teacher Tian Xiaolin Thor won the national first prize for his works "brain print authentication system" and "video tracking based on combined samples". Among them, the "brain print security team" won the excellent Exhibition Award for its excellent performance in the final.


"Huawei Cup" intelligent design competition for Chinese college students is a national competition for college students sponsored by China artificial intelligence society and computer professional teaching steering committee of the Ministry of education. Since its establishment in 2011, the competition has been held once a year and has been successfully held for seven times, which has achieved good results and social repercussions. The 8th competition was hosted by Guilin University of Electronic Science and technology. This competition attracted 354 teams from more than 80 universities in China, including Peking University, Beijing University of Posts and telecommunications, Xi'an University of Electronic Science and technology, and Sun Yat sen University.


"Huawei Cup" intelligent design competition for Chinese college students aims to provide a broad platform for communication, development and competition for national college students (including undergraduate and graduate students), so that college students can show their ability to analyze and solve problems with intelligent technology, comprehensive design ability, innovation and entrepreneurship awareness and team spirit. Through the competition, it can promote the communication between college teachers and students, promote the teaching practice reform of intelligence and related disciplines in Colleges and universities, and improve students' practical ability.



Phone:010-62358330 Fax:010-62358330 E-mail:info@biorecosci.com
Addr:Room 1506, Haitai building, 229 North Fourth Ring Road, Haidian District, Beijing


Link
Share

文章分类
联系方式

电话:010-62358330

传真:010-60269209

咨询邮箱:info@biorecosci.com

地址:北京市海淀区北四环中路229号海泰大厦1506室

微信公众号
BCI学术交流

BCI学术交流

第八届“华为杯”全国大学生智能设计竞赛


  近日,第八届“华为杯”中国大学生智能设计竞赛决赛在广西桂林落下帷幕,来自全国多所高校的104支队伍进入决赛,西安电子科技大学协同我公司参加了此次比赛并取得优异成绩,共获得全国一等奖两项,优秀展示奖一项。


  8月17日至18日,第八届“华为杯”中国大学生智能设计竞赛决赛在桂林电子科技大学隆重举行。经过分组答辩、现场展示与公开竞演三个环节的激烈角逐,王晓甜老师指导的“脑纹安全队”和田小林老师指导的“The Hammer of Thor”分别以作品《脑纹身份验证系统》和《基于组合样本的视频跟踪》获得全国一等奖,其中“脑纹安全队”因在决赛中精彩的表现获得优秀展示奖。


  “华为杯”中国大学生智能设计竞赛是由中国人工智能学会和教育部高等学校计算机类专业教学指导委员会主办的全国性大学生竞赛。竞赛从2011 年创办至今,每年举办一次,至今已成功举办七届,取得了良好的比赛效果和社会反响。第八届竞赛由桂林电子科技大学承办,本届赛事吸引了来自包括北京大学、北京邮电大学、西安电子科技大学、中山大学等全国八十多所高校的354支队伍参加。


  “华为杯”中国大学生智能设计竞赛旨在为全国大学生(包括本科生和研究生)提供一个广阔的交流、发展和竞技平台,让大学生们展现其利用智能技术分析解决问题的能力、综合设计能力、创新创业意识和团队合作精神。通过竞赛,促进高校教师和同学们之间的交流,促进高等学校智能及相关学科教学实践改革,提高学生实践能力。